EUROPEAN STANDARD SCHOOL (ESS)
Important Notice :
 

Holiday list

 

EUROPEAN STANDARD SCHOOL (ESS)
Holiday List
Session: 2018 – 2019
First Term (July 2018 to December 2018)

 

Occasion

Day & Date

Classes Resume on

 

 

  PG to O-Level:
  Thursday, 5th July 2018
  A-Level:
  Sunday, 15th July 2018

  National Mourning Day
&
  * Eid-ul-Azha

  Wednesday, 15th August 2018
to 
  Thursday, 23rd Aughst 2018

  Sunday, 26th August 2018

  *Janmastami

  Sunday, 2nd September 2018

  Monday, 3rd September 2018

  *Muharram (Ashura)

  Friday, 21st September 2018

  Sunday, 23rd Septermber 2018

  Durga Puja

  Wednesday, 17th October to 
  Thursday, 18th October 2018

  Sunday, 21st October 2018

  *Eid-e-Miladunnabi

  Wednesday, 21st November

 Thursday, 22nd November 2018

  Victory Day

  Sunday, 16th December 2018

 

  Christmas Day

  Tuesday, 25th December 

 

* Subject to the appearance of the moon

First Term  Examination

Classes

Exam Schedule

Play Group to X

Thursday, 22nd November 2018
to
Thursday, 6th December 2018

A- Level

To be notified later

Winter Vacation

Vacation

Classes Resume on

Sunday, 23rd December 2018
to
Thursday, 3rd January 2018

Sunday, 6th January 2018

Parent’s Day

Day & Date

Time

Saturday, 15th September 2018

9:00 am to 12:30 p.m.

Answer Scripts of First Term Exam Showing Day

Day & Date

Time

Saturday, 15th December 2018

9:00 am to 12:30 noon

Report Card Day

Day & Date

Time

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

9:00 am to 12:00 noon

               N.B: Report Cards are to be collected from respective buildings.

 

Management Committee
European Standard School (ESS)

 

To download academic calendar(2018-2019) please  click here

  

 

Navigation

 

Events & Announcement

 

FACEBOOK

 
EUROPEAN STANDARD SCHOOL